Board of Directors

O2WA Board of Directors has representatives from each of the following interests: manufacturers, engineers, soil scientists, installers, pumpers, septic tank manufacturers, operator and maintenance providers and environmental health specialists, an industry at large position, and one county regulator.

Board meetings are scheduled every second Wednesday of the month unless there is a conflict. If members in good standing are interested in attending a meeting and have an item to present to the board please send your request 7 days prior to the meeting to info@o2wa.org  Thank you for your interest.

OFFICERS
Trent Clinkscales
President

Clinkscales Toilets & Septic Service
(503)829-7448
cpt@molalla.net
Chris Rhodaback
Secretary
A&B Septic Service
(541)924-0851
ccrr2277@yahoo.com
Scott Davis
Treasurer
Davis Sales
(503)522-8239
scott@davissales.com
Larry O’Connor
President Elect
RepCo Sales
(503)877-3726
larry@repcosalesagency.com
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Larry O’Connor
Manufacturing
RepCo Sales
(503)877-3726
larry@repcosalesagency.com
Dennis Boeger, PE
Engineer
Boeger and Associates
(541)302-4996
dboeger@boegerassociates.com
Scott Davis
Tank Manufacturing
Davis Sales
(503)522-8239
scott@davissales.com
Claudia Hill, REHS
County Regulator
Marion County
503-588-7965
chill@co.marion.or.us
Perry Dunlap
Installer
Dunlap Septic Excavation
(541)582-3694
dunlap@vci.net
Robert “Bob” Sweeney, REHS
Environmental Health Specialist
Environmental Management Systems, Inc.
(503)353-9691
bob@envmgtsys.com
Pat McVay
Industry at Large
Sporthaven, Inc.
(541)469-2896
pat@sporthaven.net
Dustin Kenton
O&M
Oregon Wastewater Services
(503)805-3881
dustinkenton@yahoo.com
Brian Rabe, CPSS, WWS
Soils Scientist
Cascade Earth Sciences
(541) 812-6639
brian.rabe@cascade-earth.com
Trent Clinkscales
Septic Tank Pumper
Clinkscales Toilets & Septic Service
(503)829-7448
cpt@molalla.net
Randy Trox
DEQ Ex-Officio
Department of Environmental Quality
trox.randall@deq.state.or.us
Belinda Rasmussen, CMM
Executive Director
(541) 389-6692
info@o2wa.org